Home News Books Authors Store Media > Videos > Podcasts About > Company > Staff > FAQ Events > Upcoming events > Past appearances Contact > Contact Us > Submissions

Awakening Earth trilogy

By Dale E. McClenning

Book One: Innocent Earth

When highly advanced aliens arrive on Earth, they land in Jerusalem and appear just as predicted by the Bible. Religion and politics clash over their arrival and a simple translator is unexpectedly caught in the middle. Life on Earth will never be the same...

Released February 2019
Formats: Paperback, ebook, audiobook

Book Two: Divided Earth

Thirty years after aliens came to Earth in the forms of God from the Bible, the world continues to change. Joseph Gint, a particle physicist working for the U.S. Army, finds himself embroiled in politics as alien-worshipping and anti-alien factions become more divided. To save themselves, they may have to resort to extreme measures.

Released September 2020
Formats: Paperback, ebook

Book Three: Rebel Earth

Humanity has been preparing for the return of the EO-AY for generations, but now, time has run out. Is technology ready to free the Earth from the control of the aliens, or will humans be forever subservient to their whims?

Released January 2022
Formats: Paperback, ebook