Home News Books Authors Store Media > Videos > Podcasts About > Company > Staff > FAQ Events > Upcoming events > Past appearances Contact > Contact Us > Submissions

Sisters of Chaos trilogy

By Catherine Fitzsimmons

Book One: Enduring Chaos

Damian Sires might have been a normal young woman, had she not been born with unnatural eyes and a dangerous gift. She has kept both hidden throughout her life from a world that condemns magic. But power is coveted by many, and when her ability begins to spiral out of control, forgotten history is reawakened.

Released November 2013
Formats: Paperback, ebook

Book Two: The Unseen Force

Damian Sires has seen the cruelty of the gods she used to worship. Now they are building an army, and most of Faneria supports its mission. Alone in her convictions, she must face a much greater foe than before, all while fighting against her own reputation.

Released June 2020
Formats: Paperback, ebook

Book Three: Elderra's Champion

Damian Sires alone knows that the Army of Light, marching to wipe out the Free People's Army, is nothing but an unwitting blade for the Gods of Light. Yet how can she convince people guided by nothing but faith that they are being manipulated into fighting and to lay down their arms?

Coming June 2023

Short story: "Falling Feathers" in The Light Between Stars

Immerse yourself in worlds new and familiar with this anthology of all-new stories from Brain Lag authors!

Released July 2020
Formats: Paperback, ebook