Home News Books Authors Store Media > Videos > Podcasts About > Company > Staff > FAQ Events > Upcoming events > Past appearances Contact > Contact Us > Submissions

The Sun Thief trilogy

By David Rae

Book One: Crowman

Utas appears to be a simple silk merchant, but he hides secrets that could change the world. Accompanied by a bandit boy and a mysterious man with uncanny powers, he tries to flee from his past. Yet how can one escape the darkness when the Sun only rises one day per year?

Released March 2020
Formats: Paperback, ebook

Book Two: Crowtower

Utas is reborn over and over to be High Priest in a world where the Sun only rises once per year. Fed a steady diet of blood and distrust, he is raised into the role he will always take. But in this life, a shocking secret will change everything.

Released June 2021
Formats: Paperback, ebook